Festival Staff

HRH The Earl of Wessex KG GCVO

The Reverend Canon John White CVO

The Principal of Cumberland Lodge
The Provost of Eton College
The Major-General Commanding the Household Division
The Dean of Windsor
The Member of Parliament for Windsor
The Mayor of the Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead

Life Vice-Patrons
Nigel Jaques
Lady Johns
Air Chief Marshal Sir Richard Johns GCB, KCVO, CBE
Roderick Watson DL

The Council of Management

Linda Aitken
Guy Barlow (Hon. Secretary)
Joanna Barker
Rodney Coombridge (Hon. Treasurer)
Stephen Day
Dr Andrew Gailey CVO
Ken Keir OBE
Dieter Losse
Admiral Sir James Perowne KBE (Chairman)
The Reverend Canon Martin Poll
Cllr Mrs Samantha Rayner
Andrew Try


Strategy and Risk Steering Group

Admiral Sir James Perowne KBE (Chairman)
Guy Barlow (Hon. Secretary)
Rodney Coombridge (Hon. Treasurer) Martin Denny
Ken Keir OBE
Dieter Losse

Membership Steering Group
Anne Ayrton-Grime (Membership Secretary)
Geoffrey Cameron
Helen Canning
Martin Denny
Helen Ballantine
Dieter Losse (Chairman)
Georgina Pitchford (Membership Administrator)
Diana Poll
Samantha Rayner

Festival Management Martin Denny Management Limited
Festival Director Martin Denny
Festival Manager Helen Ballantine
Festival Communications James Farrant
WFISC Associate Director Rosemary Taylor
WFISC Ambassadors Vladimir Ashkenazy, Thomas Demenga, Tasmin Little OBE
Membership Administrator Georgina Pitchford
Head Steward Linda Aitken
Literary Events Manager Linda Aitken
Brochure Editor Helen Ballantine

Brochure Design Dunk Design limited